Who We Are

At ZOLOZ, we know that we increasingly expect our technology to understand us, not just serve us. We navigate the connected world with our voices and gestures, not just our keypads and screens. We're conversant with our technology. We expect it to respond to us. We want it to know us so it can help us navigate our worlds better in the many moments that make up each and every day.

What We're Looking For

We are looking for hardworking individuals that are passionate about what they do. We value creative thinkers, self-motivators, impact-makers and those who are looking to improve the security of our digital identities

ZOLOZ is headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri in the Crossroads District. We have additional offices located in San Francisco, Beijing, and Singapore.

New Call-to-action

A Few of Our Perks

Retire@3x.png

401k Retirement Plan

Healthcare@3x.png

Generous Healthcare, Vision and Dental

Tech@3x.png

Top-of-the-line Equipment

Parties@3x.png

Social Events, Happy Hours and Parties

Games@3x.png

Ping Pong Tournaments

Lunch@3x.png

Catered Lunches and Fully Stocked Snack Room

Vacay@3x.png

Open Vacation Policy

Stocks@3x.png

Stock Options and Performance Bonuses